Divine Child High School - COMPLETE ATHLETIC CALENDAR

Print Element

COMPLETE ATHLETIC CALENDAR

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 9
JV SOC G Home Marian High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
V SOC G Home Marian High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
Tue, Apr 16
Time: TBA -V TR G Home Regina High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
V TN G Away BYE Divine Child
-
CANCELLED: V SOC G Away Regina High School Divine Child
-
13900 Masonic Blvd Warren, MI 48088
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
V BB B Home Detroit Edison PSA Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
Thu, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 30
V TN G Home Regina High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
JV SOC G Home Mercy High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128
V GLF B Home Catholic Central High School Divine Child
-
800 N. Military Dearborn, MI 48124
V SOC G Home Mercy High School Divine Child
-
1001 N. Silvery Lane Dearborn, MI 48128