Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry at Divine Child creates opportunities for teens to interact with other Catholics of similar age.

We inspire faith-filled friendships based in parish life. To accomplish this, we host events that include service opportunities, retreats, and diocesan events. Look for more information on our calendar and in the bulletin, The Infant.

Middle School Youth Ministry - 7th-8th grade
High School Youth Ministry - 9th-12th grade

Upcoming Youth Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2