Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Math lab
-
Room 123
Tue, May 3
Legacy Photo
-
Divine Child High School, 1001 Silvery Ln, Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
May Crowning
-
Church of the Divine Child, 1055 Silvery Ln, Dearborn, MI 48128, USA
Parent Prayer meeting
-
High school chapel
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Math lab
-
Room 123
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Math lab
-
Room 123
PSO meeting
-
Tue, May 10
Parent Prayer meeting
-
High school chapel
NHS Tutoring
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Baccalaureate Mass & Graduation Ceremony
-
Divine Child Athletic Complex
Senior Lock-In
-
Mon, May 16
Math lab
-
Room 123
Tue, May 17
Parent Prayer meeting
-
High school chapel
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Math lab
-
Room 123
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Math lab
-
Room 123
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Prayer meeting
-
High school chapel
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Math lab
-
Room 123
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Prayer meeting
-
High school chapel
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Math lab
-
Room 123
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5