Bowling

Boys - Varsity and JV

Boys Schedule

  • Bowling - Varsity Boys
Opponent Date Time Location Result Score Alerts Status
North Farmington Tournament
CHSL Singles Tournament
Garden Bowl
CHSL Match #1
Wonderland Lanes
CHSL Match #2
STERLING LANES - Sterling Heights Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #3
Perfect Game Subscribe to Alerts
New Boston Huron Tournament
TBD
Nortel Lanes Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #4
BOWL ONE LANES - Troy Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #5
WOODLAND LANES - Livonia Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #6
BOWL ONE LANES - Troy Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #7
Oak Lanes Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #8
Universal Lanes Subscribe to Alerts
Divine Child Tournament
Oak Lanes Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #9
WOODLAND LANES - Livonia Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #10
STERLING LANES - Sterling Heights Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Doubles
Country Lanes Subscribe to Alerts
MHSAA Regional Tournament
Subscribe to Alerts
MHSAA Regional Tournament
Subscribe to Alerts

2018-2019 Varsity Roster

Head Coach:    Nicholas Ploucha
Asst.:                Jeff Scheuher
Asst.:                Joseph Kaniski

 

2018-2019 JV Red and White Team Rosters

Name Grade
Phillip Bingham 11
Adam Doublet 11
Carlo Greco 10
Roman Lizak 10
Kurt May 9
Nathan Neville 9
Joel Redman 9
Paul Scheuher 9
William Swords 9
Adam Thompson 9

Practices

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Boys Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Nick Ploucha
plouchan@divinechildhighschool.org

Asst. Coach: Jeff Scheuher
Asst. Coach: Joseph Kaniski

Girls - Varsity and JV

Girls Schedule

  • Bowling - Varsity Girls
Opponent Date Time Location Result Score Alerts Status
North Farmington Tournament
CHSL Singles Tournament
CHSL Match #1
CHSL Match #2
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #3
Perfect Game Subscribe to Alerts
New Boston Huron Tournament
TBD
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #4
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #5
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #6
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #7
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #8
Subscribe to Alerts
Divine Child Tournament
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #9
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Match #10
Subscribe to Alerts
CHSL Doubles
Subscribe to Alerts
MHSAA Regional Tournament
Subscribe to Alerts
MHSAA Regional Tournament
Subscribe to Alerts

Varsity Roster

Name Position Grade
Cara Dunn 11
Madison Hall 11
Marissa Kaniski 9
Elena Monaghan 11
Julia Pyle 11
Jewell Redman 10
Maria Roelant 12
Trianna Smith 9
Julia Zyck 12
Head Coach:  Nick Ploucha
Asst. Coach:  Kanshasa Redman
Asst. Coach:  Joseph Kaniski
Student Manager:  Samantha Harrison

 

JV Roster

Name Grade
Savannah Fish 9
Niya Hagood 9
Leah Osborne 9
Olivia Smigielski 9
Emma Uetz 10
Head Coach:  Nick Ploucha
Asst Coach:    Kenshasa Redman
Asst. Coach:   Joseph Kaniski

Practices

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Girls Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Nick Ploucha
plouchan@divinechildhighschool.org

Asst. Coach: Kenshasa Redman
Asst. Coach:  Joseph Kaniski