Volleyball

Varsity

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Competitions

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
Marian Catholic High School - Bloomfield Hills
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 0-3
vs.
Churchill Program Tournament
Churchill High School - Livonia
vs.
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 2-0
vs.
CHSL Semifnal, Mercy Catholic High School - Farmington Hills
Mercy Catholic High School - Farmington Hills 3-0
vs.
Walled Lake Central Invite
Walled Lake Central High School
vs.
MHSAA District Quarterfinal vs., Cody
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 3-0
vs.
Annapolis High School - Dearborn Hts.
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 3-0
vs.
Henry Ford Academy - Dearborn
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 3-0
vs.
MHSAA Regional vs., TBA
Milan High School

Varsity Practices

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Varsity Results

Varsity Roster

Varsity Coaching Staff

JV

Girls JV Volleyball

JV Games

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
Marian Catholic High School - Bloomfield Hills
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 1-2
vs.
Churchill Program Tournament
Churchill High School - Livonia
vs.
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 2-0
MHSAA Regional vs. TBA

JV Practices

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

JV Results

JV Roster

JV Coaching Staff

Freshman

Girls Freshmen Volleyball

Freshman Games

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
Marian Catholic High School - Bloomfield Hills
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 2-1
vs.
Churchill Program Tournament
Churchill High School - Livonia
vs.
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 2-0

Freshman Practices

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Freshman Results

Freshman Roster

Freshman Coaching Staff