Swim

Girls Swim Events

Varsity Competitions

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
Marian Catholic High School - Bloomfield Hills and 1 others
Kettering High School - Waterford
vs.
Annapolis High School - Dearborn Hts.
Annapolis High School - Dearborn Hts.
vs.
Mercy Catholic High School - Farmington Hills
Mercy Catholic High School - Farmington Hills
vs.
Roosevelt High School - Wyandotte
Roosevelt High School - Wyandotte
vs.
CHSL Championships
Livonia Community Recreation Center
vs.
CHSL Championships
Livonia Community Recreation Center

Varsity Practices

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Varsity Results

Varsity Roster

Varsity Coaching Staff