Football

Varsity

Football Events
Boys Varsity Football vs Western High School-Parma
-
Boys Varsity Football vs Dearborn High School
-
Boys Varsity Football @ Harper Woods High School
-
Boys Varsity Football vs East Lansing High School
-
Boys Varsity Football vs Catholic Central HS- Windsor
-
Boys Varsity Football vs Cranbrook Kingswood High School - Bloomfield Hills
-
Boys Varsity Football @ St. Mary's Preparatory High School - Orchard Lake
-
Boys Varsity Football @ Gabriel Richard Catholic High School - Ann Arbor
-
Boys Varsity Football @ University of Detroit Jesuit High School
-

Varsity Competitions

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
University of Detroit Jesuit High School
Hazel Park High School 16-7

Varsity Practices

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Varsity Results

Varsity Roster

Varsity Coaching Staff

JV

JV Football

JV Games

Opponent Date Time Location Score Alerts
vs.
University of Detroit Jesuit High School
Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn 0-7

JV Practices

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

JV Results

JV Roster

JV Coaching Staff