Divine Child High School, centered in the teachings of Jesus Christ, the rich tradition of the Catholic Church, and the call to unconditional love, develops young men and women for lives of responsibility, leadership, and faith in action.

News & Updates



Divine Child High School Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 5
Virtual FAFSA Workshop
-
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Halloween Concert
-
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4

Alumni Spotlights