Divine Child High School is a co-ed Catholic high school centered in Gospel values and Christian tradition. Our school is rooted in a longstanding tradition of excellence and in an educational partnership with students, parents and the community. We are committed to providing opportunities that nurture each student's spiritual, academic, social and creative growth. We are dedicated to developing youth who pursue lives of responsibility, leadership, and faith in action.

News & Updates



Divine Child High School Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Math lab
-
Room 107
Tue, Nov 30
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Math lab
-
Room 107
Fri, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Math lab
-
Room 107
Tue, Dec 7
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Math lab
-
Room 107
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Math lab
-
Room 107
PSO meeting
-
Tue, Dec 14
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Math lab
-
Room 107
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Math lab
-
Room 107
Tue, Dec 21
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Math lab
-
Room 107
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Math lab
-
Room 107
Tue, Dec 28
NHS Tutoring
-
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Math lab
-
Room 107
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Alumni Spotlights